Office Closures on April 19, 2019

Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:

By Orders of the Court, the following Divisions and Offices will be closed on Friday, April 19, 2019. These orders affect the U.S. District Court, U.S. Magistrate Court, U.S. District Clerk’s Office, U.S. Probation Office, U.S. Pretrial Services Office and the Federal Public Defender.

Austin Division
Del Rio Division
El Paso Division
Midland-Odessa and Pecos Divisions, Alpine Office
San Antonio Division
Waco Division, Fort Hood and Temple Offices